Book now

Having been the former family home of the well known French food critic Henri Gault, co-founder of the famous Gault et Millau food guide, overlooking the banks of the Eure river, in the village of Pacy-sur-Eure, Normandy. The location is ideal; Giverny is next door and Paris is less than an hour away on the road to Deauville.

Dedicated to comfort and elegance, the 16 rooms vary in size from 18 m² to 35 m² and have been fully renovated. Some rooms offer a view of the garden or the river, while others benefit from a private patio. Some are situated under the eaves, and there is also a 51 m² duplex.

Rooms & suites

The menu evolve with the seasons and the creativity of the chef who will be able to exchange with guests from the open kitchen. We want to provide a true culinary experience, with vegetables from our garden.

Restaurant

Designed in an “club” style, the bar will serve, amongst other drinks, spécial fruit cocktails, healthy for both the body and mind, acompanied by chef-designed nibbles or a cake for teatime.

Bar & teatime

The hotel, restaurant and garden can be reserved for family or professional events. We can help you design a custom experience, arranging accommodations, meals and entertainment. An amazing cooking class can be organized, hosted by our chef, to add an authentic touch of fun to your seminars and other business meetings.

Events

1, rue Edouard Isambard 27120 Pacy-sur-Eure

Desk: +33 232 363 632

Restaurant: +33 232 363 630

reception@belami-normandy.com

Réservez

Ancienne résidence familiale du célèbre critique gastronomique français, Henri Gault, co-fondateur du célèbre guide Gault et Millau, au bord de l’Eure, en Normandie, à Pacy-sur-Eure, voisine de Giverny, à moins d’une heure de Paris, sur la route de Deauville.

Les 16 chambres entièrement rénovées, allant de 18 à 35m² , dédiées au confort et à l’élégance, donnent sur le jardin ou la rivière, certaines bénéficient d’un patio privatif, d’autres sont sous combles, ainsi qu’un duplex de 51m².

Chambres

La carte suit les saisons et les inspirations du chef qui s’exprime depuis sa cuisine ouverte. La gourmandise est fêtée avec un profond respect des produits frais et locaux, de légumes venant de notre petit potager.

Restaurant

Le bar dans un esprit club, vous sert également de nombreux cocktails de fruits, bon pour le corps, bon pour l’esprit, accompagnés des créations du chef à picorer, ou encore une pâtisserie pour un tea time.

Bar

L’hôtel restaurant et son jardin peuvent être privatisés pour l’ensemble de vos évènements familiaux ou professionnels. Nous vous accompagnons dans la conception sur mesure de vos réceptions, gérant aussi bien l’hébergement, la restauration que l’animation, avec entre autres des cours de cuisine pour donner un côté ludique à vos séminaires.

Évènements

1, rue Edouard Isambard 27120 Pacy-sur-Eure

Réception : 02 32 36 36 32

Restaurant : 02 32 36 36 30

reception@belami-normandy.com